Total Secure Shredding | (619) 295-5474

Happy Holidays 2013 Shop Closure

Posted on 18 December 2013 by Total Secure Shredding

Happy Holidays Everyone!

Here are our Holiday Hours:

  • Saturday 12/21/13: 10 am to 1 pm
  • Sunday 12/22/13: Closed
  • Monday 12/23/13: Closed
  • Tuesday 12/24/13: Closed
  • Wednesday 12/25/13: Closed
  • Thursday 12/26/13: Closed
  • Friday 12/27/13: Closed
  • Saturday 12/28/13: Open 10 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday 12/29/13: Closed
  • Monday 12/30/13: Open 10 am to 5 pm
  • Tuesday 12/31/13: Open 10 am to 5 pm
  • Wednesday 1/01/14: Closed
  • Thursday 01/02/13: Back to regular hours

Have a Safe and Happy Holiday Season!

Your friend,

Mike
Head Shredding Guy

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

*

or Call Today

(619) 295-5474

Local San Diego Shredding
Experts are waiting
for your call

 
Advertise Here

Photos from our Flickr stream

See all photos

Advertise Here